Hello world!

I have decided to start a blog exclusively devoted to books and reading. I think the format will be that I will discuss books I have read or am reading giving you my thoughts. I do not want to call them reviews, necessarily, because I do not think I am qualified to review a book critically. However, I definitely think I’m qualified to talk about books intelligently.

I hope those of my friends who are readers pop in and say hi and comment so we can discuss the wonderful world of books and reading.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

