The Other Son

The is the second book in the Brinkman Trilogy. The other is the Andalusian Friend. I have read both. And while I normally love suspense thrillers and buzz through them, I could not keep my focus on this book. There were so many characters to keep track of and so much going on that I got lost. I gave it up halfway through. I will pick it up again…some day.

I received a copy of the is book from Blogging for Books and the opinions contained herein are mine and mine alone. I received no compensation for giving this review.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

