The Physics of Everyday Things

I am torn about this book. I really, really wanted to like it and got it because my son is good at science and is taking physics next year and I wanted to have a basic understanding of physics as I never took it in school.

The explanations provided were not complete. I felt that the book was a little dry and needed something. Something was missing. Some people may enjoy this book more than I did, it just wasn’t my cup of tea.

I received this book from Blogging for Books and did not receive any other compensation in exchange for this review. The opinions contained herein are mine and mine alone.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

